Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in our community. Please make a donation to the Ocean Pines Fire Department today.

Donate Now

Become a Member

Live Run Log

Tue Aug, 9 2022 @ 12:03
Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single) - Smoke detector
Location: Pennington Estates
Address: 10909 Emory Dr Berlin, MD 21811

Tue Aug, 9 2022 @ 12:02
Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single) - Smoke detector
Location: Pennington Estates
Address: 10909 Emory Dr Berlin, MD 21811

See More

Live Dispatch

Listen to live fireground operations from the Worcester County Communications Center

Listen Now>>

Photo Gallery

Motor Vehicle Accident
Tue, Aug 2, 2022



Reported Structure Fire
Sun, Jul 24, 2022



Ocean Pines Fire Department seeks upgrade for aging firehouse
Fri, Jun 17, 2022



MVC w/Rollover (Fatal)
Wed, Jun 8, 2022



Outside Fire
Tue, Jun 7, 2022



Busy Weekend
Mon, Jun 6, 2022



MVC Route 90
Sat, Jun 4, 2022



Motor Vehicle Accidents
Wed, May 25, 2022



Remembering Past Chief Richard A. Passwater Sr., Ph.D.
Thu, Apr 28, 2022



Vehicle Fire: Three injured Firefighters
Tue, Apr 19, 2022



Displaying 1-10 of 162 Records